4430 S Crimson Cliffs Way
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-634-7015
F: 435-627-8770

           
           

 

Faculty Directory

Administration

Mike Winslow : Activities Director/Assistant Principal

Mike Winslow | Activities Director/Assistant Principal

My Email: michael.winslow@washk12.org


Rusty Taylor : Principal

Rusty Taylor | Principal

My Email: rusty.taylor@washk12.org


Renee Martineau : Assistant Principal

Renee Martineau | Assistant Principal

My Email: renee.martineau@washk12.org


Secretary/Support Staff

Sharleen Hammer : Finance Secretary

Sharleen Hammer | Finance Secretary

My Email: sharleen.hammer@washk12.org


David Pay : Technology Specialist

David Pay | Technology Specialist

My Email: david.pay@washk12.org


Lori Rea : Registrar

Lori Rea | Registrar

My Email: lori.rea@washk12.org


Mitzi Lytle : Attendance/Athletic Secretary

Mitzi Lytle | Attendance/Athletic Secretary

My Email: mitzi.lytle@washk12.org


Nikki Salay : Front Office Secretary

Nikki Salay | Front Office Secretary

My Email: nikki.salay@washk12.org


Counselors

Robyn McKean : Counselor

Robyn McKean | Counselor

My Email: robyn.mckean@washk12.org


Lori Rea : Registrar

Lori Rea | Registrar

My Email: lori.rea@washk12.org


Ginger Wade : Head Counselor

Ginger Wade | Head Counselor

My Email: ginger.wade@washk12.org


Denise Wallmann : Counselor

Denise Wallmann | Counselor

My Email: denise.wallmann@washk12.org


Language Arts

Jennifer Youngberg : Language Arts

Jennifer Youngberg | Language Arts

My Email: jennifer.youngberg@washk12.org


Kay Berry : Language Arts

Kay Berry | Language Arts

My Email: kay.berry@washk12.org


Janessa Miller : Language Arts

Janessa Miller | Language Arts

My Email: Janessa.miller@washk12.org


Sallie Sullivan : Language Arts/Social Studies

Sallie Sullivan | Language Arts/Social Studies

My Email: sallie.sullivan@washk12.org


Kathy Gubler : Media Specialist

Kathy Gubler | Media Specialist

My Email: kathy.gubler@washk12.org


Janna Neville : Language Arts

Janna Neville | Language Arts

My Email: janna.neville@washk12.org


Math

Kent Fairbourn : Math

Kent Fairbourn | Math

My Email: kent.fairbourn@washk12.org


Paula Haws : Math

Paula Haws | Math

My Email: paula.haws@washk12.org


Laurie Dyer : Math

Laurie Dyer | Math

My Email: laurie.dyer@washk12.org


Shelly Brickey : Math

Shelly Brickey | Math

My Email: shelly.brickey@washk12.org


Science

Alexa Goulding : Health Science/Anatomy

Alexa Goulding | Health Science/Anatomy

My Email: alexa.goulding@washk12.org


Russ Blair : Chemistry

Russ Blair | Chemistry

My Email: russ.blair@washk12.org


Jennifer Gallagher : Biology/Physics

Jennifer Gallagher | Biology/Physics

My Email: jennifer.gallagher@washk12.org


Social Studies

Foreign Language

Melissa Wilding : ASL

Melissa Wilding | ASL

My Email: melissa.wilding@washk12.org


Kacee McArthur : Spanish

Kacee McArthur | Spanish

My Email: kacee.mcarthur@washk12.org


Jaron Tate : Spanish

Jaron Tate | Spanish

My Email: Jaron.tate@washk12.org


CTE

Jennifer Gallagher : Biology/Physics

Jennifer Gallagher | Biology/Physics

My Email: jennifer.gallagher@washk12.org


Jeselyn Peery : Photography

Jeselyn Peery | Photography

My Email: jeselyn.peery@washk12.org


Benjamin Bagley : Agriculture Science

Benjamin Bagley | Agriculture Science

My Email: benjamin.bagley@washk12.org


Jannette Bean : Foods/Child Dev/Interior Design

Jannette Bean | Foods/Child Dev/Interior Design

My Email: jannette.bean@washk12.org


Alexa Goulding : Health Science/Anatomy

Alexa Goulding | Health Science/Anatomy

My Email: alexa.goulding@washk12.org


Kevin Davis : Auto Shop

Kevin Davis | Auto Shop

My Email:


Brett Davis : Woodshop

Brett Davis | Woodshop

My Email: brett.davis@washk12.org


Tiffany Moore : Business/Marketing

Tiffany Moore | Business/Marketing

My Email: tiffany.moore@washk12.org


Linda Brown : Computer  Science & Information Technology

Linda Brown | Computer Science & Information Technology

My Email: linda.brown@washk12.org


Vic Reading : Welding

Vic Reading | Welding

My Email: Victor.reading@washk12.org


Fine Arts

Jenifer Andrus : History/Drama

Jenifer Andrus | History/Drama

My Email: jenifer.andrus@washk12.org


Ceal Muldoon : Ceramics/Art

Ceal Muldoon | Ceramics/Art

My Email:


Chris Raybould : Band

Chris Raybould | Band

My Email: christopher.raybould@washk12.org


Stephanie Snow : Orchestra

Stephanie Snow | Orchestra

My Email: stephanie.snow@washk12.org


Linda Heikkila : Choir

Linda Heikkila | Choir

My Email: linda.heikkila@washk12.org


Courtney Pearce : Dance

Courtney Pearce | Dance

My Email: courtney.pearce@washk12.org


P.E.

Kasey Winters : Weight Training/Fit For Life

Kasey Winters | Weight Training/Fit For Life

My Email: kasey.winters@washk12.org


Ashley Wollam : Athletic Trainer

Ashley Wollam | Athletic Trainer

My Email:


Alexa Goulding : Health Science/Anatomy

Alexa Goulding | Health Science/Anatomy

My Email: alexa.goulding@washk12.org


Justin Abbott : Health/Ind Life Activities

Justin Abbott | Health/Ind Life Activities

My Email: justin.abbott@washk12.org


Special Education

Teresa Marre : Special Education

Teresa Marre | Special Education

My Email: teresa.marre@washk12.org


Justin Phillips : Special Education

Justin Phillips | Special Education

My Email: justin.phillips@washk12.org


Custodial Staff

Elizabeth Aparicio : Custodian

Elizabeth Aparicio | Custodian

My Email:


Reid Byington : Custodian

Reid Byington | Custodian

My Email:


Tyler Fessler : Custodian

Tyler Fessler | Custodian

My Email:


Dustin Ingram : Custodian

Dustin Ingram | Custodian

My Email:


Beth Lingwall : Custodian

Beth Lingwall | Custodian

My Email:


Dale Wooten : Custodian

Dale Wooten | Custodian

My Email:


Paula Young : Custodian

Paula Young | Custodian

My Email:


Alan Martin : Head Custodian

Alan Martin | Head Custodian

My Email:


Christina Aguirre : Custodian

Christina Aguirre | Custodian

My Email:


Why the Mustangs?
Wild Mustangs have roamed the American West for hundreds of years. Mustangs are proud, strong, and intelligent, yet their survival and safety is dependent on the herd. The herd works together to protect the young mares and to fight off any danger. Separate herds will even join together to fight and run as one large herd. Just like the wild mustangs of the American West, the Crimson Cliffs High School Mustang Family is strong, proud and intelligent, but it also works together to support each other in the classroom, on the stage, on the field, and in the community. We are only successful together in the Herd, where despite our differences we Run as One.
Washington County School District is committed to providing educational and employment opportunities to students without regard to race, color, sex, religion, age, national origin or disability in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act or 1964, Title XI of the Educational Amendment of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the age Discrimination Act of 1975, and with the Americans with Disabilities Act.
       
Crimson Cliffs High School © 2019