cc logo
PHONE: 435-634-7015
FAX: 435-627-8770
Registrar Fax: 435-627-8252

Faculty Directory

Administration
Rusty Taylor : Principal

Rusty Taylor | Principal

My Email: rusty.taylor@washk12.org


Renee Martineau : Assistant Principal

Renee Martineau | Assistant Principal

My Email: renee.martineau@washk12.org


Mike Winslow : Activities Director/Assistant Principal

Mike Winslow | Activities Director/Assistant Principal

My Email: michael.winslow@washk12.org


Kent Fairbourn : Teacher on Special Assignment

Kent Fairbourn | Teacher on Special Assignment

My Email: kent.fairbourn@washk12.org


Office Staff
Nikki Salay : Principal's Secretary

Nikki Salay | Principal's Secretary

My Email: nikki.salay@washk12.org


Lori Rea : Finance Secretary

Lori Rea | Finance Secretary

My Email: lori.rea@washk12.org


Melinda Hauck : Attendance Secretary

Melinda Hauck | Attendance Secretary

My Email: melinda.hauck@washk12.org


Amber Mills : Athletic Secretary

Amber Mills | Athletic Secretary

My Email: amber.mills@washk12.org


Counselors
Denise Wallmann – Last Names A-De : Head Counselor

Denise Wallmann – Last Names A-De | Head Counselor

My Email: denise.wallmann@washk12.org


April Erickson- Last Names Di-J : Counselor

April Erickson- Last Names Di-J | Counselor

My Email: april.erickson@washk12.org


Robyn McKean – Last Names K-P : Counselor

Robyn McKean – Last Names K-P | Counselor

My Email: robyn.mckean@washk12.org


Mindy Smith- Last Names Q-Z : Counselor

Mindy Smith- Last Names Q-Z | Counselor

My Email: mindy.smith@washk12.org


Heidi Tufts : School Psychologist

Heidi Tufts | School Psychologist

My Email: heidi.tufts@washk12.org


Angie Matheson : Registrar

Angie Matheson | Registrar

My Email: angie.matheson@washk12.org


Lacie Hughes : Counseling Secretary

Lacie Hughes | Counseling Secretary

My Email: lacie.hughes@washk12.org


Media Center
Kathy Gubler : Media Specialist

Kathy Gubler | Media Specialist

My Email: kathy.gubler@washk12.org


Jacquie Mortensen : Media Aide

Jacquie Mortensen | Media Aide

My Email:


Michelle Thompson : Media Assistant

Michelle Thompson | Media Assistant

My Email: michelle.thompson@washk12.org


Language Arts
Sallie Sullivan : Language Arts-Department Head

Sallie Sullivan | Language Arts-Department Head

My Email: sallie.sullivan@washk12.org


Micki Ericksen : Language Arts

Micki Ericksen | Language Arts

My Email: marisa.ericksen@washk12.org


Janessa Miller : Language Arts

Janessa Miller | Language Arts

My Email: janessa.miller@washk12.org


Tiffany Nelsen : Language Arts

Tiffany Nelsen | Language Arts

My Email: tiffany.nelsen@washk12.org


Rachel Robins : Language Arts

Rachel Robins | Language Arts

My Email: rachel.robins@washk12.org


Camille Sylvester : Language Arts

Camille Sylvester | Language Arts

My Email: camille.sylvester@washk12.org


Math
Shelly Brickey : Math-Department Head

Shelly Brickey | Math-Department Head

My Email: shelly.brickey@washk12.org


Neil Duncan : Math

Neil Duncan | Math

My Email: neil.duncan@washk12.org


Ashley Hurd : Mathematics

Ashley Hurd | Mathematics

My Email: ashley.hurd@washk12.org


Becky Rogers : Mathematics

Becky Rogers | Mathematics

My Email: becky.rogers@washk12.org


Alyssa Shurtz : Mathematics

Alyssa Shurtz | Mathematics

My Email: alyssa.shurtz@washk12.org


Nathan Smith : Math

Nathan Smith | Math

My Email: nathan.smith@washk12.org


Tassy Witt : Mathematics

Tassy Witt | Mathematics

My Email: tassy.witt@washk12.org


Science
Russ Blair : Chemistry/Physics-Department Head

Russ Blair | Chemistry/Physics-Department Head

My Email: russ.blair@washk12.org


Aubrey Anderson : Chemistry/Earth Systems

Aubrey Anderson | Chemistry/Earth Systems

My Email: aubrey.anderson@washk12.org


Mark Bate : Biology

Mark Bate | Biology

My Email: mark.bate@washk12.org


Saselah Goulding : Chemistry

Saselah Goulding | Chemistry

My Email: saselah.goulding@washk12.org


Katie Schlinkmann : Science

Katie Schlinkmann | Science

My Email: kathryn.schlinkmann@washk12.org


Alexa Mansfield : Health Science/Anatomy

Alexa Mansfield | Health Science/Anatomy

My Email: alexa.mansfield@washk12.org


Social Studies
Fine Arts
Jenifer Andrus : AP World History/World History/Theater Director

Jenifer Andrus | AP World History/World History/Theater Director

My Email: jenifer.andrus@washk12.org


Linda Heikkila : Choir

Linda Heikkila | Choir

My Email: linda.heikkila@washk12.org


Tabitha Nygaard : Art

Tabitha Nygaard | Art

My Email: tabitha.nygaard@washk12.org


Ceal Muldoon : Painting/Drawing

Ceal Muldoon | Painting/Drawing

My Email: cecilia.muldoon@washk12.org


Courtney Pearce : Dance

Courtney Pearce | Dance

My Email: courtney.pearce@washk12.org

HTTPS://CRIMSONCLIFFSDANCECOMPANY.WEEBLY.COM/


Chris Raybould : Band/Music Technology/Guitar

Chris Raybould | Band/Music Technology/Guitar

My Email: christopher.raybould@washk12.org


Stephanie Snow : Orchestra

Stephanie Snow | Orchestra

My Email: stephanie.snow@washk12.org


Michael Bishop : Ceramics

Michael Bishop | Ceramics

My Email: michael.bishop@washk12.org


CTE
Jeselyn Peery-Department Head : Photography/Graphic Design

Jeselyn Peery-Department Head | Photography/Graphic Design

My Email: jeselyn.peery@washk12.org


Alexa Mansfield : Health Science/Anatomy

Alexa Mansfield | Health Science/Anatomy

My Email: alexa.mansfield@washk12.org


Daryl Hall : Welding

Daryl Hall | Welding

My Email:


Ben Bagley : Agriculture & Animal Science

Ben Bagley | Agriculture & Animal Science

My Email: benjamin.bagley@washk12.org


Janette Bean : Foods/Pro-Start

Janette Bean | Foods/Pro-Start

My Email: jannette.bean@washk12.org


Ashlee Bench : Child Development/Sewing

Ashlee Bench | Child Development/Sewing

My Email: ashlee.bench@washk12.org


Brett Davis : Woodshop

Brett Davis | Woodshop

My Email: brett.davis@washk12.org


Tony Ford : Auto Shop

Tony Ford | Auto Shop

My Email: tony.ford@washk12.org


Justice Fitzgerald : Ag Science/Welding

Justice Fitzgerald | Ag Science/Welding

My Email: justice.fitzgerald@washk12.org


Cari Heizer : Computer Science

Cari Heizer | Computer Science

My Email: cari.heizer@washk12.org


Tiffany Moore : Business/Marketing

Tiffany Moore | Business/Marketing

My Email: tiffany.moore@washk12.org


Bryce Ransom : Aviation

Bryce Ransom | Aviation

My Email: bryce.ransom@washk12.org


Foreign Language
Melissa Wilding-Department Head : ASL/Exec Council Adviser

Melissa Wilding-Department Head | ASL/Exec Council Adviser

My Email: melissa.wilding@washk12.org


Diana Callahan : Spanish

Diana Callahan | Spanish

My Email: diana.callahan@washk12.org


Juan Mendez : Spanish

Juan Mendez | Spanish

My Email: juan.mendez@washk12.org


PE
Justin Abbott : Health/Ind Life Activities

Justin Abbott | Health/Ind Life Activities

My Email: justin.abbott@washk12.org


Matt Legerski : PE/Fit for Life

Matt Legerski | PE/Fit for Life

My Email: matthew.legerski@washk12.org


Kacee McArthur : Health/PE

Kacee McArthur | Health/PE

My Email: kacee.mcarthur@washk12.org


Ashley Wollam : Athletic Trainer

Ashley Wollam | Athletic Trainer

My Email: ashley.wollam@washk12.org


Leann Schuman : Drill Team Advisor

Leann Schuman | Drill Team Advisor

My Email: leann.schuman@washk12.org


Special Education
Molly Francis : Special Education

Molly Francis | Special Education

My Email: molly.francis@washk12.org


Shauna Gardner : Special Education - Severe

Shauna Gardner | Special Education - Severe

My Email: shauna.gardner@washk12.org


Shaleah Hansen : Special Education

Shaleah Hansen | Special Education

My Email: shaleah.hansen@washk12.org


Mary Povey : Special Education

Mary Povey | Special Education

My Email: mary.povey@washk12.org


Beckie Adamson : Special Education Paraprofessional

Beckie Adamson | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email: beckie.adamson@washk12.org


Abby Genco : Special Education Paraprofessional

Abby Genco | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email: abigail.genco@washk12.org


Cindy McCoy : Special Education Paraprofessional

Cindy McCoy | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email: cynthia.mccoy@washk12.org


Jill Norman : Special Education Paraprofessional

Jill Norman | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email: jill.norman@washk12.org


Brock Fletcher : Special Education Paraprofessional

Brock Fletcher | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email: brock.fletcher@washk12.org


Mentor Staff
Cindy Stevens : Credit Recovery

Cindy Stevens | Credit Recovery

My Email: cindy.stevens@washk12.org


Holly Avery : Mentor

Holly Avery | Mentor

My Email:


Louise Marchant : Mentor

Louise Marchant | Mentor

My Email: louise.marchant@washk12.org


Amy Thompson : Wellness Mentor

Amy Thompson | Wellness Mentor

My Email: amy.thompson@washk12.org


Custodial Staff
Dale Wooten : Head Custodian

Dale Wooten | Head Custodian

My Email: dale.wooten@washk12.org


Christina Aguirre : Custodian

Christina Aguirre | Custodian

My Email:


Rance Bill : Custodian

Rance Bill | Custodian

My Email: rance.bill@washk12.org


Reid Byington : Custodian

Reid Byington | Custodian

My Email:


Tonya Hanson : Custodian

Tonya Hanson | Custodian

My Email: tonya.larson@washk12.org


Robert Perkes : Custodian

Robert Perkes | Custodian

My Email: robert.perkes@washk12.org


Matthew Torgerson : Custodian

Matthew Torgerson | Custodian

My Email: matthew.torgerson@washk12.org


Contact Us

4430 S Crimson Cliffs Way
Washington, Utah 84780

T: 435-634-7015
F: 435-627-8770

Registrars Fax: 435-627-8252

 

Mustang Logo

#Run As One!


Why the Mustangs?

Wild mustangs have roamed the American West for hundreds of years. Mustangs are proud, strong, and intelligent, yet their survival and safety is dependent on the herd. The herd works together to fight off any danger and separate herds will even join together to fight and run as one large herd. Just like the wild mustangs of the American West, the Crimson Cliffs High School Mustang Herd is strong, proud and intelligent; but it also works together to support each other in the classroom, on the stage, on the field, and in the community. We are only successful together, in The Herd, where despite our differences we Run As One!