Skip to main content
cc logo
PHONE: 435-634-7015
FAX: 435-627-8770
Registrar Fax: 435-627-8252

Faculty Directory

Administration
Kim Monkres : Principal

Kim Monkres | Principal

My Email: kim.monkres@washk12.org


Kent Fairbourn : Assistant Principal

Kent Fairbourn | Assistant Principal

My Email: kent.fairbourn@washk12.org


Gabi Hasenbeck : Assistant Principal / Activities Director

Gabi Hasenbeck | Assistant Principal / Activities Director

My Email: gabi.hasenbeck@washk12.org


Aubrey Johnson : Vice Principal/Teacher on Special Assignment

Aubrey Johnson | Vice Principal/Teacher on Special Assignment

My Email: aubrey.johnson@washk12.org


Office Staff
Nikki Salay : Principal's Secretary/Lead Finance

Nikki Salay | Principal's Secretary/Lead Finance

My Email: nikki.salay@washk12.org


Lori Rea : Finance Secretary

Lori Rea | Finance Secretary

My Email: lori.rea@washk12.org


Melinda Hauck : Attendance Secretary

Melinda Hauck | Attendance Secretary

My Email: melinda.hauck@washk12.org


Amber Mills : Athletic Secretary

Amber Mills | Athletic Secretary

My Email: amber.mills@washk12.org


Tyler Nash : Resource Officer

Tyler Nash | Resource Officer

My Email: tyler.nash@washk12.org


Sara Nay : School Nurse

Sara Nay | School Nurse

My Email: sara.nay@washk12.org


Counselors
Denise Wallmann – Last Names A-Di : Head Counselor

Denise Wallmann – Last Names A-Di | Head Counselor

My Email: denise.wallmann@washk12.org


Trel Fonnesbeck-Last Names Do-K : Counselor

Trel Fonnesbeck-Last Names Do-K | Counselor

My Email: trel.fonnesbeck@washk12.org


Robyn McKean – Last Names L-Ri : Counselor

Robyn McKean – Last Names L-Ri | Counselor

My Email: robyn.mckean@washk12.org


Mindy Smith- Last Names Ro-Z : Counselor

Mindy Smith- Last Names Ro-Z | Counselor

My Email: mindy.smith@washk12.org


Briana Broadhead : Counselor

Briana Broadhead | Counselor

My Email: briana.broadhead@washk12.org


Geoffrey Mortenson : Counseling Intern

Geoffrey Mortenson | Counseling Intern

My Email:


Danny Davenport : Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Danny Davenport | Licensed Clinical Social Worker

My Email: daniel.davenport@washk12.org


Heidi Tufts : School Psychologist

Heidi Tufts | School Psychologist

My Email: heidi.tufts@washk12.org


Angie Matheson : Registrar

Angie Matheson | Registrar

My Email: angie.matheson@washk12.org


Lacie Hughes : Counseling Secretary

Lacie Hughes | Counseling Secretary

My Email: lacie.hughes@washk12.org


Media Center
Kathy Gubler : Media Coordinator

Kathy Gubler | Media Coordinator

My Email: kathy.gubler@washk12.org


Emily Stoddard : Media Assistant

Emily Stoddard | Media Assistant

My Email: emily.stoddard@washk12.org


Language Arts
Sallie Sullivan-Department Head : Language Arts 10 Honors/Debate/English 1010/Comm 1020/Reading for Pleasure

Sallie Sullivan-Department Head | Language Arts 10 Honors/Debate/English 1010/Comm 1020/Reading for Pleasure

My Email: sallie.sullivan@washk12.org


Sierra Howell : Language Arts

Sierra Howell | Language Arts

My Email: sierra.howell@washk12.org


Janessa Miller : Language Arts 12/Psychology/Excel

Janessa Miller | Language Arts 12/Psychology/Excel

My Email: janessa.miller@washk12.org


Casey Norris : Language Arts 10/Language Arts 11

Casey Norris | Language Arts 10/Language Arts 11

My Email: casey.norris@washk12.org


Steven Reed : Language Arts 10/Language Arts 11

Steven Reed | Language Arts 10/Language Arts 11

My Email: steven.reed@washk12.org


Rachel Robins : Learning Coach/English 1010

Rachel Robins | Learning Coach/English 1010

My Email: rachel.robins@washk12.org


Camille Sylvester : Language Arts/Creative Writing

Camille Sylvester | Language Arts/Creative Writing

My Email: camille.sylvester@washk12.org


Jennifer Youngberg : Language Arts 11/AP Language/English 2200

Jennifer Youngberg | Language Arts 11/AP Language/English 2200

My Email: jennifer.youngberg@washk12.org


Math
Shelly Brickey-Department Head : Math II/Math II Extended/AP Calculus/Math 1050

Shelly Brickey-Department Head | Math II/Math II Extended/AP Calculus/Math 1050

My Email: shelly.brickey@washk12.org


Andrew Bellavance : Math II/Math III

Andrew Bellavance | Math II/Math III

My Email: andrew.bellavance@washk12.org


Neil Duncan : Math II/Math III Extended/ Math 1040

Neil Duncan | Math II/Math III Extended/ Math 1040

My Email: neil.duncan@washk12.org


Ashley Hurd : Math for Life/Math II Extended/Math 1030

Ashley Hurd | Math for Life/Math II Extended/Math 1030

My Email: ashley.hurd@washk12.org


Brandon Manning : Math II/Math III

Brandon Manning | Math II/Math III

My Email: brandon.manning@washk12.org


Nathan Smith : Math II/Math III/Math 1010

Nathan Smith | Math II/Math III/Math 1010

My Email: nathan.smith@washk12.org


Tassy Witt : Math II/Math III

Tassy Witt | Math II/Math III

My Email: tassy.witt@washk12.org


Science
Russ Blair-Department Head : Chemistry/Physics

Russ Blair-Department Head | Chemistry/Physics

My Email: russ.blair@washk12.org


Aubrey Anderson : Chemistry / CE Astronomy / Geology

Aubrey Anderson | Chemistry / CE Astronomy / Geology

My Email: aubrey.anderson@washk12.org


Sarah Milne : Biology / Earth Systems

Sarah Milne | Biology / Earth Systems

My Email: sarah.milne@washk12.org


Ashley Reed : Medical Sciences

Ashley Reed | Medical Sciences

My Email: ashley.sant@washk12.org


Katie Schlinkmann : Biology / Earth Systems / AP Environmental Science

Katie Schlinkmann | Biology / Earth Systems / AP Environmental Science

My Email: kathryn.schlinkmann@washk12.org


Kyle Taylor : Biology/Chemistry

Kyle Taylor | Biology/Chemistry

My Email: kyle.taylor@washk12.org


Social Studies
Fine Arts
Linda Heikkila-Department Head : Choir

Linda Heikkila-Department Head | Choir

My Email: linda.heikkila@washk12.org


Michael Bishop : Ceramics

Michael Bishop | Ceramics

My Email: michael.bishop@washk12.org


Jenifer Land : Theatre Director

Jenifer Land | Theatre Director

My Email: jenifer.land@washk12.org


Ceal Muldoon : Painting/Drawing

Ceal Muldoon | Painting/Drawing

My Email: cecilia.muldoon@washk12.org


Courtney Pearce : Dance

Courtney Pearce | Dance

My Email: courtney.pearce@washk12.org

HTTPS://CRIMSONCLIFFSDANCECOMPANY.WEEBLY.COM/


Chris Raybould : Band/Music Technology/Guitar

Chris Raybould | Band/Music Technology/Guitar

My Email: christopher.raybould@washk12.org


Stephanie Snow : Orchestra

Stephanie Snow | Orchestra

My Email: stephanie.snow@washk12.org


CTE
Carly Everett-Department Head : Graphic Arts

Carly Everett-Department Head | Graphic Arts

My Email: carly.everett@washk12.org


Dusty Allen : Photography/Video Production/Yearbook

Dusty Allen | Photography/Video Production/Yearbook

My Email: dustin.allen@washk12.org


Janette Bean : Foods/Pro-Start

Janette Bean | Foods/Pro-Start

My Email: jannette.bean@washk12.org


Ashlee Bench : Child Development/Sewing

Ashlee Bench | Child Development/Sewing

My Email: ashlee.bench@washk12.org


Eric Bleak : Agricultural Science

Eric Bleak | Agricultural Science

My Email: eric.bleak@washk12.org


Zach Bolton : Woodworking

Zach Bolton | Woodworking

My Email: zachary.bolton@washk12.org


Kim Hancock : Computer Science

Kim Hancock | Computer Science

My Email:


Tiffany Moore : Business/Marketing

Tiffany Moore | Business/Marketing

My Email: tiffany.moore@washk12.org


Bryce Ransom : Aviation/Welding

Bryce Ransom | Aviation/Welding

My Email: bryce.ransom@washk12.org


Foreign Language
Juan Mendez-Department Head : Spanish

Juan Mendez-Department Head | Spanish

My Email: juan.mendez@washk12.org


Melissa Wilding : ASL/Exec Council Adviser

Melissa Wilding | ASL/Exec Council Adviser

My Email: melissa.wilding@washk12.org


Shangke Zhang : Chinese

Shangke Zhang | Chinese

My Email: shangke.zhang@washk12.org


PE
Justin Abbott-Department Head : Health/Ind Life Activities

Justin Abbott-Department Head | Health/Ind Life Activities

My Email: justin.abbott@washk12.org


Matt Legerski : Health/PE/Fit for Life

Matt Legerski | Health/PE/Fit for Life

My Email: matthew.legerski@washk12.org


Kacee McArthur : Health/PE

Kacee McArthur | Health/PE

My Email: kacee.mcarthur@washk12.org


Andy Stokes : Weights/Financial Literacy

Andy Stokes | Weights/Financial Literacy

My Email: andy.stokes@washk12.org


Ashley Wollam : Athletic Trainer

Ashley Wollam | Athletic Trainer

My Email: ashley.wollam@washk12.org


Assisted learning
Molly Francis-Department Head : Assisted Learning

Molly Francis-Department Head | Assisted Learning

My Email: molly.francis@washk12.org


Shauna Gardner : Assisted Learning - Severe

Shauna Gardner | Assisted Learning - Severe

My Email: shauna.gardner@washk12.org


Holly Poulsen : Assisted Learning

Holly Poulsen | Assisted Learning

My Email: holly.poulsen@washk12.org


Beckie Adamson : Assisted Learning Paraprofessional

Beckie Adamson | Assisted Learning Paraprofessional

My Email: beckie.adamson@washk12.org


Jill Norman : Registered Behavior Technician

Jill Norman | Registered Behavior Technician

My Email: jill.norman@washk12.org


Mentor Staff
Kailyn Beams : Mentor

Kailyn Beams | Mentor

My Email:


Mattie Heiney : Mentor

Mattie Heiney | Mentor

My Email: mattie.heiney@washk12.org


Louise Marchant : Mentor

Louise Marchant | Mentor

My Email: louise.marchant@washk12.org


Cindy Stevens : Credit Recovery

Cindy Stevens | Credit Recovery

My Email: cindy.stevens@washk12.org


Amy Thompson : Wellness Mentor

Amy Thompson | Wellness Mentor

My Email: amy.thompson@washk12.org


Custodial Staff
Dale Wooten : Head Custodian

Dale Wooten | Head Custodian

My Email: dale.wooten@washk12.org


Christina Aguirre : Custodian

Christina Aguirre | Custodian

My Email:


Rance Bill : Custodian

Rance Bill | Custodian

My Email: rance.bill@washk12.org


Daniel Blake : Custodian

Daniel Blake | Custodian

My Email: daniel.blake@washk12.org


Marajane Bryan : Custodian

Marajane Bryan | Custodian

My Email: marajane.bryan@washk12.org


Fausto Castro : Custodian

Fausto Castro | Custodian

My Email: fausto.castromoran@washk12.org


Tonya Hanson : Custodian

Tonya Hanson | Custodian

My Email: tonya.hanson@washk12.org


Matt Mason : Custodian

Matt Mason | Custodian

My Email: matthew.mason@washk12.org


Robert Perkes : Custodian

Robert Perkes | Custodian

My Email: robert.perkes@washk12.org


Matthew Torgerson : Custodian

Matthew Torgerson | Custodian

My Email: matthew.torgerson@washk12.org


Kitchen Staff
Penny Stucki : Kitchen Lead

Penny Stucki | Kitchen Lead

My Email: phenchan.stucki@washk12.org


Ferishta Mansoori : Kitchen

Ferishta Mansoori | Kitchen

My Email: ferishta.mansoori@washk12.org


Tim Cox : Kitchen

Tim Cox | Kitchen

My Email: tim.cox@washk12.org


Information Technology
David Pay : Technology Specialist

David Pay | Technology Specialist

My Email: david.pay@washk12.org


James Brown : Information Technology

James Brown | Information Technology

My Email: james.b.brown@washk12.org