cc logo
PHONE: 435-634-7015
FAX: 435-627-8770
Registrar Fax: 435-627-8252

Faculty Directory

Administration
Rusty Taylor : Principal

Rusty Taylor | Principal

My Email: rusty.taylor@washk12.org


Renee Martineau : Assistant Principal

Renee Martineau | Assistant Principal

My Email: renee.martineau@washk12.org


Mike Winslow : Activities Director/Assistant Principal

Mike Winslow | Activities Director/Assistant Principal

My Email: michael.winslow@washk12.org


Counselors
Denise Wallmann – Last Names A-De : Head Counselor

Denise Wallmann – Last Names A-De | Head Counselor

My Email: denise.wallmann@washk12.org


April Erickson- Last Names Di-J : Counselor

April Erickson- Last Names Di-J | Counselor

My Email:


Robyn McKean – Last Names K-P : Counselor

Robyn McKean – Last Names K-P | Counselor

My Email: robyn.mckean@washk12.org


Mindy Smith- Last Names Q-Z :

Mindy Smith- Last Names Q-Z |

My Email:


Ginger Wade : Counselor

Ginger Wade | Counselor

My Email: ginger.wade@washk12.org


Lori Rea : Registrar

Lori Rea | Registrar

My Email: lori.rea@washk12.org


Angie Matheson : Counseling Secretary

Angie Matheson | Counseling Secretary

My Email: angie.matherson@washk12.org


Language Arts
Kay Berry : Language Arts

Kay Berry | Language Arts

My Email: kay.berry@washk12.org


Janessa Miller : Language Arts

Janessa Miller | Language Arts

My Email: janessa.miller@washk12.org


Tiffany Nelsen : Language Arts

Tiffany Nelsen | Language Arts

My Email:


Rachel Robins : Language Arts

Rachel Robins | Language Arts

My Email: rachel.robins@washk12.org


Sallie Sullivan : Language Arts

Sallie Sullivan | Language Arts

My Email: sallie.sullivan@washk12.org


Camille Sylvester : Language Arts

Camille Sylvester | Language Arts

My Email: camille.sylvester@washk12.org


Math
Shelly Brickey : Math

Shelly Brickey | Math

My Email: shelly.brickey@washk12.org


Neil Duncan : Math

Neil Duncan | Math

My Email:


Kent Fairbourn : Math

Kent Fairbourn | Math

My Email: kent.fairbourn@washk12.org


Brandon Gillins : Math

Brandon Gillins | Math

My Email:


Doug Jolley : Math

Doug Jolley | Math

My Email: doug.jolley@washk12.org


Nathan Smith : Math

Nathan Smith | Math

My Email: nathan.smith@washk12.org


Science
Russ Blair : Chemistry/Physics

Russ Blair | Chemistry/Physics

My Email: russ.blair@washk12.org


Saselah Goulding : Chemistry

Saselah Goulding | Chemistry

My Email:


Melanie Jones : Biology/Zoology

Melanie Jones | Biology/Zoology

My Email: melanie.jones@washk12.org


Alexa Mansfield : Health Science/Anatomy

Alexa Mansfield | Health Science/Anatomy

My Email: alexa.mansfield@washk12.org


Joseph Phillips : Chemistry/Earth Science

Joseph Phillips | Chemistry/Earth Science

My Email:


Social Studies
Media Center
Kathy Gubler : Media Specialist

Kathy Gubler | Media Specialist

My Email: kathy.gubler@washk12.org


Michelle Thompson : Media Assistant

Michelle Thompson | Media Assistant

My Email:


Lacie Hughes : Media Assistant

Lacie Hughes | Media Assistant

My Email:


Fine Arts
Jenifer Andrus : History/Theater

Jenifer Andrus | History/Theater

My Email: jenifer.andrus@washk12.org


Linda Heikkila : Choir

Linda Heikkila | Choir

My Email: linda.heikkila@washk12.org


Ceal Muldoon : Painting/Drawing

Ceal Muldoon | Painting/Drawing

My Email: cecilia.muldoon@washk12.org


Courtney Pearce : Dance

Courtney Pearce | Dance

My Email: courtney.pearce@washk12.org

HTTPS://CRIMSONCLIFFSDANCECOMPANY.WEEBLY.COM/


Chris Raybould : Band/Music Technology/Guitar

Chris Raybould | Band/Music Technology/Guitar

My Email: christopher.raybould@washk12.org


Stephanie Snow : Orchestra

Stephanie Snow | Orchestra

My Email: stephanie.snow@washk12.org


Michael Bishop : Ceramics

Michael Bishop | Ceramics

My Email: michael.bishop@washk12.org


CTE
Alexa Mansfield : Health Science/Anatomy

Alexa Mansfield | Health Science/Anatomy

My Email: alexa.mansfield@washk12.org


Ben Bagley : Agriculture & Animal Science

Ben Bagley | Agriculture & Animal Science

My Email: benjamin.bagley@washk12.org


Janette Bean : Foods/Pro-Start

Janette Bean | Foods/Pro-Start

My Email: jannette.bean@washk12.org


Ashlee Bench : Child Development/Sewing

Ashlee Bench | Child Development/Sewing

My Email:


Brett Davis : Woodshop

Brett Davis | Woodshop

My Email: brett.davis@washk12.org


Tony Ford : Auto Shop

Tony Ford | Auto Shop

My Email: tony.ford@washk12.org


Jason Hess : Computer Science

Jason Hess | Computer Science

My Email: jason.hess@washk12.org


Tiffany Moore : Business/Marketing

Tiffany Moore | Business/Marketing

My Email: tiffany.moore@washk12.org


Jeselyn Peery : Photography/Graphic Design

Jeselyn Peery | Photography/Graphic Design

My Email: jeselyn.peery@washk12.org


Bryce Ransom : Aviation

Bryce Ransom | Aviation

My Email: bryce.ransom@washk12.org


Vic Reading : Welding

Vic Reading | Welding

My Email: victor.reading@washk12.org


Foreign Language
Diana Callahan : Spanish

Diana Callahan | Spanish

My Email:


Juan Mendez : Spanish

Juan Mendez | Spanish

My Email:


Melissa Wilding : ASL

Melissa Wilding | ASL

My Email: melissa.wilding@washk12.org


PE
Justin Abbott : Health/Ind Life Activities

Justin Abbott | Health/Ind Life Activities

My Email: justin.abbott@washk12.org


Kacee McArthur : Spanish/PE

Kacee McArthur | Spanish/PE

My Email: kacee.mcarthur@washk12.org


Kasey Winters : Weight Training/Fit For Life

Kasey Winters | Weight Training/Fit For Life

My Email: kasey.winters@washk12.org


Ashley Wollam : Athletic Trainer

Ashley Wollam | Athletic Trainer

My Email: ashley.wollam@washk12.org


Leann Schuman : Drill Team Advisor

Leann Schuman | Drill Team Advisor

My Email: leann.schuman@washk12.org


Cassidy Legg : Cheer Coach

Cassidy Legg | Cheer Coach

My Email: cassidy.legg@wash12.org


Special Education
Molly Francis : Special Education

Molly Francis | Special Education

My Email: molly.francis@washk12.org


Shauna Gardner : Special Education - Severe

Shauna Gardner | Special Education - Severe

My Email: shauna.gardner@washk12.org


Shaleah Hansen : Special Education

Shaleah Hansen | Special Education

My Email: shaleah.hansen@washk12.org


Mary Povey : Special Education

Mary Povey | Special Education

My Email: mary.povey@washk12.org


Beckie Adamson : Special Education Paraprofessional

Beckie Adamson | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email:


Tammie Hunt : Special Education Paraprofessional

Tammie Hunt | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email:


Cindy McCoy : Special Education Paraprofessional

Cindy McCoy | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email:


Staff
Lori Rea : Registrar

Lori Rea | Registrar

My Email: lori.rea@washk12.org


Angie Matheson : Counseling Secretary

Angie Matheson | Counseling Secretary

My Email: angie.matherson@washk12.org


Nikki Salay : Principal's Secretary

Nikki Salay | Principal's Secretary

My Email: nikki.salay@washk12.org


David Pay : Technology Specialist

David Pay | Technology Specialist

My Email: david.pay@washk12.org


Whitney Atwood : Finance Secretary

Whitney Atwood | Finance Secretary

My Email: whitney.atwood@washk12.org


Melinda Hauck : Attendance Secretary

Melinda Hauck | Attendance Secretary

My Email:


Ali Andrus : School Nurse

Ali Andrus | School Nurse

My Email: ali.andrus@washk12.org


Marcus Bott : School Resource Officer

Marcus Bott | School Resource Officer

My Email: marcus.bott@washk12.org


Holly Avery : Mentor

Holly Avery | Mentor

My Email:


Louise Marchant : Mentor

Louise Marchant | Mentor

My Email:


Cindy Stevens : Credit Recovery

Cindy Stevens | Credit Recovery

My Email:


Jaclyn Luallen : Athletic Secretary

Jaclyn Luallen | Athletic Secretary

My Email: jaclyn.luallen@washk12.org


Custodial Staff
Christina Aguirre : Custodian

Christina Aguirre | Custodian

My Email:


Elizabeth Aparicio : Lead Custodian

Elizabeth Aparicio | Lead Custodian

My Email:


Reid Byington : Custodian

Reid Byington | Custodian

My Email:


Dustin Ingram : Custodian

Dustin Ingram | Custodian

My Email:


Dale Wooten : Head Custodian

Dale Wooten | Head Custodian

My Email:


Ben Blake : Custodian

Ben Blake | Custodian

My Email:


Irma Alverez : Custodian

Irma Alverez | Custodian

My Email:


Robert Perkes : Custodian

Robert Perkes | Custodian

My Email:


Contact Us

4430 S Crimson Cliffs Way
Washington, Utah 84780

T: 435-634-7015
F: 435-627-8770

Registrars Fax: 435-627-8252

 

Mustang Logo

#Run As One!


Why the Mustangs?

Wild mustangs have roamed the American West for hundreds of years. Mustangs are proud, strong, and intelligent, yet their survival and safety is dependent on the herd. The herd works together to fight off any danger and separate herds will even join together to fight and run as one large herd. Just like the wild mustangs of the American West, the Crimson Cliffs High School Mustang Herd is strong, proud and intelligent; but it also works together to support each other in the classroom, on the stage, on the field, and in the community. We are only successful together, in The Herd, where despite our differences we Run As One!