Head Coach/Advisor Directory


Fall Sports
Jaron Tate : Football Coach

Jaron Tate | Football Coach

My Email: jaron.tate@washk12.org


Ceal Muldoon : Boys & Girls Cross Country/Track

Ceal Muldoon | Boys & Girls Cross Country/Track

My Email: cecilia.muldoon@washk12.org


Colin Brown : Girls & Boys Tennis

Colin Brown | Girls & Boys Tennis

My Email: colin.brown@washk12.org


Gabi Hasenbeck : Volleyball

Gabi Hasenbeck | Volleyball

My Email: gabi.hasenbeck@washk12.org


Kat Esplin : Girls Soccer

Kat Esplin | Girls Soccer

My Email: kat.esplin@washk12.org


Cody Felts : Boys Golf

Cody Felts | Boys Golf

My Email: cody.felts@washk12.org


Winter Sports
Kasey Winters : Boys Basketball Coach

Kasey Winters | Boys Basketball Coach

My Email: kasey.winters@washk12.org


Kacee McArthur : Girls Basketball

Kacee McArthur | Girls Basketball

My Email: kacee.mcarthur@washk12.org


Courtney English : Wrestling Coach

Courtney English | Wrestling Coach

My Email: courtney.english@washk12.org


Craig Nelson : Boys & Girls Swimming

Craig Nelson | Boys & Girls Swimming

My Email: craig.nelson@washk12.org


Spring Sports
Justin Abbott : Baseball Coach

Justin Abbott | Baseball Coach

My Email: justin.abbott@washk12.org


Ceal Muldoon : Boys & Girls Cross Country/Track

Ceal Muldoon | Boys & Girls Cross Country/Track

My Email: cecilia.muldoon@washk12.org


Colin Brown : Girls & Boys Tennis

Colin Brown | Girls & Boys Tennis

My Email: colin.brown@washk12.org


Kourtnie Judd : Softball Coach

Kourtnie Judd | Softball Coach

My Email: kourtnie.judd@washk12.org


Brianna Monson : Girls Golf

Brianna Monson | Girls Golf

My Email: brianna.monson@washk12.org


Isaac Klingonsmith : Boys Soccer

Isaac Klingonsmith | Boys Soccer

My Email: isaac.klingonsmith@washk12.org


Activities
Chris Raybould : Band Director

Chris Raybould | Band Director

My Email: christopher.raybould@washk12.org


Linda Heikkila : Choir Director

Linda Heikkila | Choir Director

My Email: linda.heikkila@washk12.org


Stephanie Snow : Orchestra Director

Stephanie Snow | Orchestra Director

My Email: stephanie.snow@washk12.org


Courtney Pearce : Dance Company Director

Courtney Pearce | Dance Company Director

My Email: courtney.pearce@washk12.org


Jenifer Andrus : Theater Director

Jenifer Andrus | Theater Director

My Email: jenifer.andrus@washk12.org


Sallie Sullivan : Debate Coach

Sallie Sullivan | Debate Coach

My Email: sallie.sullivan@washk12.org


Nicole Cleverly : Cheer Coach

Nicole Cleverly | Cheer Coach

My Email: nicole.cleverly@washk12.org


Contact Us

4430 S Crimson Cliffs Way
Washington, Utah 84780

T: 435-634-7015
F: 435-627-8770

Registrars Fax: 435-627-8252

 

Mustang Logo

Run As One!

 

Learning through Guidance

and Growth

CCHS Mission Statement

Why the Mustangs?

Wild mustangs have roamed the American West for hundreds of years. Mustangs are proud, strong, and intelligent, yet their survival and safety is dependent on the herd. The herd works together to fight off any danger and separate herds will even join together to fight and run as one large herd. Just like the wild mustangs of the American West, the Crimson Cliffs High School Mustang Herd is strong, proud and intelligent; but it also works together to support each other in the classroom, on the stage, on the field, and in the community. We are only successful together, in The Herd, where despite our differences we Run As One!